The Timeless Honored

1564615507The 2019 New Apple Summer E-Book Awards have been officially posted and The Timeless, the first book of the Timeless novella series co-written by Richard Paolinelli and Gibson Buffa, was awarded Official Selection in this category:

2019 Short Story Category

It is the second time Tuscany Bay Books has collected an award for one of its books from New Apple. In 2017, Paolinelli’s acclaimed sci-fi novel, Escaping Infinity, was named Official Selection in this category:

2017 Science Fiction Category

You can also purchase The Timeless as a paperback or on several other non-Amazon e-book platforms.

Book #2 of the series, Secret of the Sphinx, is available as an e-book and a paperback on Amazon and is also available on other e-book platforms as well.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s